Right-Click Menu: Managing Statuses

Workflow statuses can be configured from this menu. There are three default statuses that can be checked/combined for any status that you would like to create:

  • Default

    • This is the initial and default status for a workflow (e.g.: active status)

  • Complete

    • This will mark the engagement as complete (e.g.: completed status)

  • Archived

    • This will mark the engagement as archived (e.g.: archived status)


Each of these statuses is a checkbox that can be selected upon creation of a new status. For example:


  • Default + Complete

  • Complete + Archived


These statuses can be used in the Engagement Grid filters and views to separate out different workflow stages.


Modified on Mon, 18 Sep 2023 at 03:03 PM

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article

Make sure these features are added to your Site Stacker installation by learning how to run updates here!