Merge Duplicate CRM records

1. In Site Planner, click on the 'CRM' component.


2. Find the duplicate person you would like to merge


3. Click the 'Merge' button


4. Click the details between both accounts that you want to use for the primary record


5. Click 'Merge & Close'




Modified on Tue, 12 Sep 2023 at 09:30 AM

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article

Make sure these features are added to your Site Stacker installation by learning how to run updates here!